Uncle Julie's Kids Trivia Show

Mon Oct 5, 2020
Various times
6 - 13

Uncle Julie's Kids Trivia Show started as a Facebook Live stream to keep Uncle Julie and his nephews and niece connected during the height of the pandemic. Now, it's a 25-episode YouTube show!

Each episode includes: trivia, jokes, special guests, music, art, an inspirational quote, the “Awesome Person” of the day, and a riddle.

Questions are presented on a range of topics (animals! geography! civics!), at different levels of difficulty so kids of all ages can join in.

6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 3pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Reverberation
Brooklyn Bridge Park - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides